Off-Ice Office : Essential Off-Ice Tools For Hockey Organizations

Team Contacts for HEO Minor AA/A League

Division Category Team Coach Name Coach Email Manager Name Manager Email
15652658072709800021:15652658074973100022:15700219724682800001 U9 Tier 1 GLOUCESTER RANGERS U9 GOLD Lou Dickenson loudickenson@hotmail.com Brent Harrison brentharrison14@gmail.com
15652658072709800021:15652658074973100022:15700219728265100004 U9 Tier 1 GLOUCESTER RANGERS U9 GREEN Michael De Lisio michael.delisio3@gmail.com Renee LaCompte-McKay renee.lacompte@gmail.com
15652658076022200001:15652658072946700002:15652658085871200095 U10 A GLOUCESTER RANGERS U10 A GREEN Troy Milne buitroy@hotmail.com Wendy Stratton wendysmith10@hotmail.com
15652658076022200001:15652658072946700002:15652658080437400097 U10 A GLOUCESTER RANGERS U10 A WHITE Shawn Dandy shawn.dandy@gmail.com Justine Daoust justine_daoust@yahoo.ca
15652658072884900003:15652658077200500004:15652658087559500099 U11 A GLOUCESTER RANGERS U11 A Andy Klaassen Andyklaassen002@gmail.com Samantha Roeske roeske.samantha@gmail.com
15652658072884900003:15652658078268800005:15652658080640400101 U11 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U11 AA Brad Hickes bhickes@hotmail.com Kimberley Stephenson kimberley_stephenson@hotmail.com
15652658070370400006:15652658074611100007:15652658080999100103 U12 A GLOUCESTER RANGERS U12 A
15652658070370400006:15652658078845400008:15652658087586900105 U12 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U12 AA Eric Giguere egiguere5@gmail.com Renee Ralhan reneeralhan@yahoo.com
15652658072575900009:15652658076725600010:15652658089032100107 U13 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U13 AA Neil Ramnarine coachneilr@gmail.com Kim Joseph kimmccalpin@hotmail.com
15652658070931000012:15652658078313400013:15652658082716700109 U14 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U14 AA Sean O'Hagan seano3211@gmail.com Tim Young ebizwebdeveloper@hotmail.com
15652658077892800014:15652658073320400015:15652658085041700111 U15 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U15 AA Joseph Wiseman joseph.wiseman1997@gmail.com Shannon Bain shannon.bain@rogers.com
15652658078658800017:15652658074697600018:15652658082817100113 U16 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U16 AA Terry Lemieux t___lemieux@sympatico.ca Stephanie Labreche stephanielabreche@gmail.com
15652658070865000019:15652658077684800020:15652658088706100115 U18 AA GLOUCESTER RANGERS U18 AA Bill Rathwell bill@trianglepump.ca Monica Nolet monicanolet@hotmail.com