myTTM - Essential Web Services for Minor Hockey Organizations

Team Contacts for Ottawa B Hockey League

Division Category Team Coach Name Coach Email Manager Name Manager Email
15652657194113600011:15652657194903700012:15699373695550100001 U10 Rep B BLUES U10 REP B Colin Symonds colinsymonds@hotmail.com
15652657194113600011:15652657194903700012:15699380832017900001 U10 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U10 REP B Cam Lajoie clajoie20@gmail.com Doug Long douginrussell@hotmail.com
15652657194113600011:15652657194903700012:15699380485847100001 U10 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U10 REP B Colin Irving colinirving99@gmail.com Melanie Spencley melaniespencley@hotmail.com
15652657192606700003:15652657191697200004:15699373697459000006 U11 Rep B BLUES U11 REP B Surby Herr surby_herr@hotmail.com Erika Coghill ecoghillis@gmail.com
15652657192606700003:15652657191697200004:15699380830720100006 U11 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U11 REP B Mark Volk mark_volk@hotmail.com Ray Clavette rayclavette@gmail.com
15652657192606700003:15652657191697200004:15699380489713100006 U11 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U11 REP B Micheal Bartlett micheal.bartlett@gmail.com Mathieu Cardinal mathieu.m.cardinal@gmail.com
15652657196898000013:15652657192272000014:15699373699810000011 U12 Rep B BLUES U12 REP B Todd Andrea todd.andrea@agovi.com Wesley Moore moore.r.wesley@gmail.com
15652657196898000013:15652657192272000014:15699381552434300001 U12 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U12 REP B CORY COOPER coopdodgediesel@gmail.com
15652657196898000013:15652657192272000014:15699380485309200011 U12 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U12 REP B Albert (Al) Rosher arosher@gmail.com Alice O'Toole Anantram aliceot1@gmail.com
15652657192848500005:15652657195802200006:15699373692195000015 U13 Rep B BLUES U13 REP B Chris Sideroff cnsidero@gmail.com SAMUEL RHEAUME Daynarheaume@hotmail.com
15652657192848500005:15652657195802200006:15699381553336100006 U13 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U13 REP B Joe Dewan dewanconstruction@rogers.com Marie-France Racicot Marieandchris2007@gmail.com
15652657192848500005:15652657195802200006:15699380485396200016 U13 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U13 REP B Mark Provenzano mark.provenzano@leveragetek.ca Kerry MacDonnell cubs001@hotmail.com
15652657198167300015:15652657192402200016:15699373695729200019 U14 Rep B BLUES U14 REP B Jason Sinden sindenjason888@gmail.com Natasha Mckenzie natashamckenzie75@yahoo.com
15652657198167300015:15652657192402200016:15699380830497700011 U14 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U14 REP B Cheryl A. Cooper physcoop@live.ca Ivo DiGaetano ivodigaetano79@gmail.com
15652657198167300015:15652657192402200016:15699380481168700021 U14 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U14 REP B Brad Fennell bfennell@overflowbeer.com Tatum Uchman stephanie.dubuc@gmail.com
15652657197480500007:15652657196933300008:15699373693751200024 U15 Rep B BLUES U15 REP B Matthew Crawley coachmattcrawley@gmail.com Nancy Kearnan nancykearnan@hotmail.com
15652657197480500007:15652657196933300008:15699380849323400016 U15 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U15 REP B Luc Lapierre luc@llcr.ca JACOB RHEAUME rheaumec@ottawapolice.ca
15652657197480500007:15652657196933300008:16325048956650400001 U15 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U15 REP B STEVE STRICKEY stevestrickey@hotmail.com Amy Louisy amylouisy32@gmail.com
15652657194428700017:15652657197949100018:15699373694668400029 U16 Rep B BLUES U16 REP B Rene Senneville renesenneville@videotron.ca
15652657194428700017:15652657197949100018:15699381557545200010 U16 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U16 REP B Bruce Young hockey.lives.here@gmail.com MARIUS SEGAL segalmarius@gmail.com
15652657194428700017:15652657197949100018:15699380488807700026 U16 Rep B LEITRIM HAWKS U16 REP B Terry Tsimiklis terrytsimik@gmail.com
15652657191631900009:15652657192020300010:15699380845265600021 U18 Rep B CASTOR RIVER CANUCKS U18 REP B MIKE BRANCHAUD mbranchaud@softball.ca RICK COYLE rick.coyle@bell.net