myTTM - Essential Web Services for Minor Hockey Organizations

Game Incident Reporting - Admin Contacts

If you are experiencing problems or wish to request a Game Incident Reporting (GIR) user account, please contact a GIR Administrator from the list below.
Branch/District GIR Administrator Email
15355607778384200010 District 12 - Cumberland Doug Kernohan dkernohan@rogers.com
15363296308324500028 District 12 - Cumberland Serge sergervais@gmail.com
15355607778388300001 District 1 - Upper St. Lawrence Elaine Whiteman district1ric@gmail.com
15367654670630200001 District 10 - Nepean Cameron Watts cwatts@rogers.com
15367654670229000003 District 10 - Nepean Jamie O'Neil jamieregoneil@gmail.com
15367654679348600002 District 10 - Nepean Jay Kleiman kleimanjay@hotmail.com
15355607779071100008 District 10 - Nepean Nico Bidin nico_bidin@yahoo.ca
15355607773255400009 District 11 - Kanata Nik McLean ric@kmha.ca
15364101244663600001 District 2 - Lower St. Lawrence Paul Bowen pbowen5@hotmail.com
15381627923341300100 District 2 - Lower St. Lawrence PAUL BOWEN pbowen5@hotmail.com
15355607777595500003 District 3 - Lower Ottawa Valley Alain Gourgon alaingourgon@videotron.ca
15397372139361100001 District 4 - Rideau / Carleton Josh Blank joshblank_RIC@hotmail.com
15355607770284100004 District 4 - Rideau / Carleton Lou Matura lmatura@hotmail.com
15394340014333900001 District 5 - Upper Ottawa Valley Bill Green presidentbbay@gmail.com
15355607778031300005 District 5 - Upper Ottawa Valley Todd Farrell district5ric@hotmail.com
15355607771604100007 District 9 - Gloucester Bill Wong d9ra.ric@gmail.com
15364507636853500001 District 9 - Gloucester Michael Nellis michaelnellis1@gmail.com
15356454603926600001 District Bytown - Central Ottawa DB Director of Officials districtbdoo@gmail.com
15355607778049200006 District Bytown - Central Ottawa DB Referee-in-Chief DistrictBRIC@gmail.com
15355940677435300001 HEO Midget AAA Steve Sleigh stevesleigh@rogers.com
15351316279453600001 HEO Minor - Hockey Eastern Ontario John Reid john.reid@heominor.ca
15355631462042500001 HEO Minor AA/A Tom Meagher tameagher@hotmail.com
15355631465125700003 HEO Minor AAA League Sean Tobin stobin99@gmail.com